• Mark Rosenberg, DO, MBA, FACEP - Chairman, Emergency Medicine, Chief Innovation Ocer (CINO) St Joseph’s Health Paterson NJ; Board of Directors, ACEP; Board of Directors - Emergency Medicine Foundation (EMF)
  • Brian Grahan, MD, PhD - Medical Director, Oce-based Addiction Medicine Clinic; Director, Opioid and Addiction Care ECHO, Hennepin HealthCare
  • Matthew Herold, MD, FACEP - Associate Medical Director, Emergency Services, Ridgeview Medical Center. MNACEP Board of Directors
  • Kurt Isenberger, MD, FACEP - Medical Director, Emergency Medicine, Regions Hospital; Assistant Professor, Emergency Medicine, University of Minnesota
  • Tim Johnson, MD, FACEP - Physician Reimbursement Advisor, Chief Compliance Ocer, Emergency Physicians Professional Association (EPPA); Emergency Physician, CentraCare Health, St. Cloud, MN; President-Elect
  • Matt Klein, MD - MN State Senator (D), District 52
  • Buck McAlpin - Legislative Consultant, MNACEP
  • Chris Palmer, MD, FACEP - Medical Director, Emergency Department, North Memorial Healthcare; Emergency Physician, Emergency Physician Professional Association (EPPA)
  • Samuel Reid, MD - Pediatric Emergency Medicine, Children’s Minnesota
  • Joanie Somes, PhD, RN-BC - Critical Care Education Specialist, Regions Hospital EMS, MDH Stroke Consultant
  • Ashley Strobel, MD, FACEP - Pediatric Emergency Physician, Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Hennepin HealthCare, University of MN Masonic Children’s Hospital
  • Christina Ward, MD - Hand Surgery Fellowship Director; Assistant Professor, Department of Orthopedic Surgery, University of MN; TRIA Woodbury and Regions Hospital
  • Nick Zerwas - MN State Congressman (R), District 30A
  • Drew Zinkel, MD, FACEP - Associate Medical Director for Quality, HealthPartners Health Plan; Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, U of MN Medical School; Sr. Sta physician, Department of Emergency Medicine, Regions Hospital; MNACEP President


  • Paul Allegra, MD, FACEP
  • Shari Augustin – Executive Director, MNACEP
  • Matthew Herold, MD
  • Kurt Isenberger, MD, FACEP
  • Donald Lum, MD, FACEP – Chair
  • David Milbrandt, MD, FACEP
  • Lane Patten, MD, FACEP
  • Drew Zinkel, MD, FACEP

Registration for this event has closed.

Home   |   ACCT   |   MNACEP